How My Week Went

Well, it’s the end of the week and here’s how this week turned out.

I started at 151, right? (at least that’s what it was last I looked two weeks ago). All week I danced in the morning and had no dinner.

I accidentally saw my weight Thursday when I went to the doctor. The doctor’s scale said 145 in the middle of the day with shoes and (light) clothing. It was also my brother’s birthday and I ate a Wendy’s salad for dinner (after having two taquitos from QuikTrip for lunch :P)

Friday (yesterday) I weighed myself in the morning before putting anything in my mouth and after peeing. I weighed 143. Friday night I went to the movies with my cousin and ate a QuikTrip taquito (as you can see, I like those) and a loaded hotdog (with cheese ‘o’. I tried to add chili, but they were out :P) at 10:30 at night.

This morning (without clothes and no BM) I weighed 144.5. Still good if I say so myself! That’s 6.5 lbs in less than a week. I don’t count it as true, unwavering weight loss until I’ve ten pounds. Otherwise the weight loss doesn’t really stick. Though I saw a friend I hadn’t seen in three weeks yesterday and he asked if I’d been hitting the gym.

So, that is my update. I took some really demotivating pictures of myself yesterday and I think I’ll wait to put them up until the right time.

My goal is 130. So… 14.5 lbs to go!

2 thoughts on “How My Week Went

Leave a Reply

