Fat Friday

Actually watching Freaky Friday as I write this post, lol.

So I weighed in and the verdict was………140.0! Yay!! Last week I went from 151 to 144.5. I could’ve probably lost a lot more if the quality of my food had been better. I ate HORRIBLY. Quik Trip corn dogs and taquitos. Arby’s curly fries, mac n’ cheese and all that. I also ate dinner three nights (Thursday, Friday, and Saturday ;P). Haha, some people might be thinking “Why are you complaining?? You got to eat all that and STILL lost weight?” And to that, I say, no. I’m not complaining.

It’s a bit annoying though. I was so close to making the 130s. The scale actually said 139.4 for a millisecond before bumping up. But I don’t mind. The lowest weight I’ve seen on the scale since I’ve been an adult is 141. So, to see a number I haven’t seen before is exciting. Now onward and upward! I’m not gonna lie, I was terrified that I would gain (from eating all the crap), because that’s happened before.

And so now I am exactly ten pounds away from my goal weight! Wahoo!

Also, this blog is supposed to be about my ENTIRE body. But my entire body is a work in progress. So, I think I’m going to have a theme everyday. Today is Fat Friday, where I talk about my weight.

2 thoughts on “Fat Friday

Leave a Reply

